Posted

print

favorite this post Companion/Housekeeper/Cook (Rhinelander WI) hide this posting unhide

Willing to keep you company (when wanted), pick up, clean, do laundry etc and tidy your house regularly without getting in the way of your routine/stuff you do, in exchange for a private room to myself to sleep in and exist in. Youd have to be ok with cigarette smoking as i smoke a lot. i will not smoke inside the house ever and am highly respectful to keep it that way. I either like to sit outside for hours with my phone and smoke or be quiet in my room. i am not accustomed to spending time in living rooms ie: spend time In an open setting with people or eating meals with others. I always feel like a burden even to ask for basic human things like taking a shower or needing to eat or stuff to drink. I mostly keep to myself. I can go long periods of time( weeks/months) without needing face to face social time with anyone. As long as i have access to wifi with a working phone/device, and a generous supply of tobacco and papers to make cigarettes im content. It is only about $20 and i can make a carton + worth of smokes.
Sometimes i like gatorade too. I do not work right now due to depression/social fear of people and situations. Its made me now pretty much incompacitated. My physical body is declining as well as a result. Im currently living with my biological mother and father at the age of 28 --they may or may not be abusive in ways i wont specify or confirm. I worked full time jobs my whole life until last year when my fears, past and current trauma, mixed with current trying times, and repeated bouts of bad incidents with no one to help me or turn to basically shut me down. Its been a life long struggle that i feel now has made me very sick and unable to function. I want to get better someday if it will ever be possible, i just dont know how yet. my gut feeling tells me strongly the answer to the path of being able to live again is i primarily need to cut ties with my parents and leave this house. And go literally anywhere else that is safer and healthier. I have no money, i am not looking for money, i just want so much to be able to feel safe and feel like i can walk and breathe and do regular every day stuff without them right there always. I am pretty much considered disabled. my isolationist life that is how i live now. I am a safe person and some days i actually can smile and laugh a lot. I dont have a violent or criminal record just minor traffic related tickets which i havent had a working car to be able to drive since last year anyway... i want to start disability paperwork offically but its hard to do it. Im a non drinker and non drug user other than my usual legit and legally prescribed meds under my name. I am ok/neutral with it if you smoke weed in your house. So if you dont want to live in an empty house by yourself all the time and or really need a hand with keeping up housework etc because you have kids, demanding work schedule, or just want company maybe we can help eachother. I like kids and am reliable to help out with waking them up for school/get ready, if they get sick etc.

Reply through here if you genuinely feel good and comfortable with an arrangment like this and would be looking forward to getting the ball rolling immediately
  • do NOT contact me with unsolicited services or offers

post id: 6846586101

posted:

best of [?]