favorite this post Desperatly looking for host Families (Wisconsin) hide this posting unhide

would like to introduce you to Niklas who is a 16 year old boy from GERMANY. “Hello, I like to do something with my friends and family, for example play table tennis, win a card game or play video games together. I love spending time with friends and I'm open to meet new persons. Towards them, I'm kind, curious, social and happy to spend time with them. Under the week I go to a fencing club, which is the hobby I like the most one, play piano and I attend to a dance school for classic-ballroom-dance. I also enjoy playing table tennis regularly and listening to music. I have once stayed in a host family in Great Britain during a school trip, and I was on vacation in camps without my parents. I don't know exactly what I'm going to work for, but later I want to study something with science and visit the university in Dresden in Saxony to do so.” Niklas will arrive in mid-August for the school year. We are looking for his host family – could that be you? Host families come in all shapes and sizes ranging from a retired single host parent to a family with several children. He will have his own health insurance and spending money. A host family is only asked to provide meals, a bed, and their love and support. To read more about Niklas please follow this link to his student application: .

Make 2019 the year that you make someone's dreams come true !! Email me to learn more!

Also, @$200 bonus available.

  • do NOT contact me with unsolicited services or offers

post id: 6935533011


best of [?]